Honeywell Deluxe EnergySmart Cool Touch Heater, HZ-7300

  • Honeywell Deluxe EnergySmart Cool Touch Heater, HZ-7300
  • Honeywell Deluxe EnergySmart Cool Touch Heater, HZ-7300
  • Honeywell Deluxe EnergySmart Cool Touch Heater, HZ-7300
  • Honeywell Deluxe EnergySmart Cool Touch Heater, HZ-7300
Silently provides even, consistent whole room heating
Availability: In Stock
Regular: $69.95
Price: $59.80
You Save: $10.15 (14% Off)
Quantity
CLICK SWATCH TO CHANGE COLOR
  • Digital LED lights clearly indicates the room's temperature and desired temperature
  • EnergySmart Technology regulates power consumption, saving you up to 35% on energy bills vs. conventional heaters
  • Energy Usage Indicator displays amount of energy used during operation
  • 3 heat settings provide just the right amount of comfort
  • Exceeds Industry Safety Standards
  • Tip Over Safety Protection
  • Overheat Protection Device
  • Extra-Wide Sturdy Base
  • Cool Touch Safety Housing
  • Fan-forced heat circulation for personal warmth
  • Programmable Thermostat
  • Oscillates for wide area heating
Rated a 'Best Buy' by a leading consumer magazine, the Honeywell Deluxe EnergySmart Cool Touch Heater utilizes EnergySmart Technology to regulate power consumption while providing an indicator that displays overall energy usage. When used accordingly, this heater carries the bonus of saving you up to an additional 35% on your next energy bill. Ideal for heating personal to small areas of space, this EnergySmart Heater comes with a programmable thermostat and three separate heat settings. The addition of safety enhancers such as a Cool Touch Safety Grille, Tip Over Switch and Overheat Protection exceed Industry Safety Standards while reassuring absolute peace of mind. User friendly controls, efficient heating and a focused attention on safety make this a versatile heater that can be implemented in any number of settings.
  • Color: Black
  • Room Size: Small
  • Maximum Wattage: 1500 watts
  • Product Dimensions: 10.35 x 7.13 x 11.69 in.
  • Product Weight: 4.6 lbs.
  • 3 year limited warranty
Product Specs
UPC:
092926073008
MPN:
HZ-7300
Write A Customer Review Review

4.9

Average score based on 30 reviews

Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Best little Heater

Reviewed: 04/30/2020 by Mary Ann Aton

I love this little heater. i can set it to what temperature i want and forget it. it is compact, it fits anywhere and small enough to pack around if needed.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 04/13/2020 by Cathy Wong

Portable, easy to carry. Heat functions as it was described.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Good

Reviewed: 03/30/2020 by Mia Hu

I bought the same one three years ago. It works very well

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great product

Reviewed: 02/20/2020 by Elaine Clayton

I had one of these heaters some years ago i don't remember what happened to it but it lasted for years. I just bought another one!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Perfect little boost heater

Reviewed: 02/03/2020 by Denise Todd

I now own 2 of these as I live in NH and the winters are cold. My heating system doesn't provide enough heat in two bedrooms, so I bought one, loved it and bought another. We use it when our grandkids stay over as we like to keep the room at a constant 70. I like that these have multiple heat settings but you do have to be careful as the default setting when first turned on is HI and it really gets hot. My Grandson woke up too hot as the unit in his room was turned on in the dark and we forgot to check the temp setting.... so just be aware. I would prefer if the default was the lowest temp setting 65 then we'd never have that issue as it's happened more than once. Great little unit tho and very economical.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Safe and convenient thermostat heater

Reviewed: 01/24/2020 by Mary Jones

I love the thermostat feature on this heater I don't have to constantly turn the heater on and off. I also love that though it heats the room rapidly, I don't have to be afraid of touching the heater or a child burning himself on it. It gets a little warm but it is does not burn and it is much safer than ceramic heaters.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great heater, quiet and strong

Reviewed: 01/21/2020 by Aaron Greenberg

Replaced basically the exact same model which was 10 years old with this one and it works just as flawlessly. I use it in the bathroom because I like it like a sauna in there. Was priced much more aggressively buying it directly from Honeywell then getting it at any of the large retailers.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Fast delivery

Reviewed: 01/06/2020 by YHV

I ordered HZ-7300 heater on Dec 12 and received it on Dec 13. I paid ground shipping. It was awesome. Will order again.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 12/31/2019 by Eileen Mote

I love my heater. The thing I like most of all is that the heater does not get hot to the touch and is easy to move around from one room to another.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Awesome

Reviewed: 12/20/2019 by Crystal Lanning

Awesome little heater, durable, and built to last!

Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Exactly what I needed

Reviewed: 11/29/2019 by Kyle Lemay

Its light, heats up the room quick, and has a convenient handle to move the heater after unplugging it. I don't know how much exactly I save by using this heater instead of other ones, but it does exactly what I need it to and for a decent price.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Very happy customer!

Reviewed: 11/22/2019 by Meghan Manion

Really happy with this heater, we purchased it for our 6 month olds room, which is a large dormer room 20x19 and this heater works beautifully. I've actually had to turn it down more than once because it heats the room SO well!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5COOL TO THE TOUCH

Reviewed: 11/20/2019 by CHRISTOPHER COULTER

I HAVE TRIED OTHER BRANDS IN THE PAST . I CAME BACK TO THIS ONE.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great. product

Reviewed: 11/20/2019 by Linda Sharp

Works great and the circulate option makes my space nice and warm.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Nice, compact and effective

Reviewed: 11/16/2019 by David Munoz

The space heater is small yet effective. I like that it's lightweight and you can take it to any room. Overall this is my go to heater from my house I have two, considering a third.

View More Reviews...
Q: My HZ-7300 Heater shuts off unexpectedly or fails to operate. What do I do?
A: Check for any obstructions. If you find an obstruction, turn the heater OFF and unplug it. Allow the heater to cool completely, then remove the obstruction. Wait at least 10 minutes, then re-plug the heater in and follow the OPERATION instructions.


If you are interested in ordering a large quantity of items you may qualify for volume pricing discounts. Volume Discount Pricing is a great way for customers to save big on large, bulk orders of most items available in our store. Please send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff so they may create a quote and provide personal service for your order! You will receive a response within 1-2 business days and our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm CST.
We make it as easy as possible to ensure you get the lowest prices available:
  • Let us know what products & the quantities you are interested in.
  • Get a detailed quote from a dedicated sales rep.
  • Our warehouse ships directly to you.
  • You enjoy the savings & are now a preferred customer.
Send A Request Now
Direct From Warehouse Pricing bulk purchase, wholesale pricing