Honeywell Comfort Control Tower Fan, Slim Design, Powerful Cooling - White, HYF023W

  • Honeywell Comfort Control Tower Fan, Slim Design, Powerful Cooling - White, HYF023W
  • Honeywell Comfort Control Tower Fan, Slim Design, Powerful Cooling - White, HYF023W
  • Honeywell Comfort Control Tower Fan, Slim Design, Powerful Cooling - White, HYF023W
Ideal for cooling medium to large sized rooms
Availability: In Stock
Regular: $69.95
Price: $44.95
You Save: $25.00
Quantity
  • Oscillates for wide area cooling
  • Touch button electronic controls with backlit LED display
  • 1, 2, 4 & 8 hour auto shut-off timer
  • 3 speeds.
  • Recessed carry handle
  • Ideal for cooling a medium or large room without taking up much space
  • Great for living rooms and bedrooms
The Honeywell Comfort Control Tower Fan is an ideal addition for any medium to large sized rooms. The inclusion of three speeds and an oscillation that allows for widespread cooling make this a performance rich tower fan that features no shortage of installation options. This tower fan also comes equipped with a 1, 2, 4 and 8 hour auto-off timer that increases versatility tenfold. Convenience has also been addressed with the integration of a recessed carrying handle and LED touch button electronic controls. For the very best in accessible and efficient cooling, you can readily rely on the Honeywell Store to feature the most intuitive and cost effective tower fans in today's market.
  • Recommended for medium to large rooms
  • Color: White
  • Product Dimensions (LxWxH): 11.81 x 11.81 x 38.39 in.
  • Weight: 7.1 lbs.
  • 1 year limited warranty
Product Specs
UPC:
092926000233
MPN:
HYF023W
Write A Customer Review Review

4.9

Average score based on 18 reviews

Rating: 4.94444444444444/5Rating: 4.94444444444444/5Rating: 4.94444444444444/5Rating: 4.94444444444444/5Rating: 4.94444444444444/5

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great Fan for a bedroom

Reviewed: 07/11/2019 by Brian Lieberman

The fan works exactly as we need it to. The bedroom does not have a ceiling fan and can get warm. The oscillating fan from Honeywell performs outstandingly to allow a comfortable sleep. I HIGHLY recommend it.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great Fan!

Reviewed: 02/23/2019 by Jamie Barron

They are wonderful fans easy to assemble quiet and very sleek. I am very happy with my purchase of four that I ordered two more!!!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/517 years and still working

Reviewed: 02/20/2019 by Amy

I purchased my Honeywell tower fan about 17 years ago. It has been with me through two homes and three children later. I use it year round, nightly and it has never failed me. I really do appreciate the quality of this product. Unfortunately, it is starting to make a noise, which makes me think my days are numbered. I will be purchasing another tower fan for sure! Great product! Highly Recommend!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Nice

Reviewed: 07/23/2018 by Susan Patterson

This fan does a good job of redirecting air flow from my AC to my bed. Because of its height, the air flows over the bed without having to elevate the fan. This fan is quite a bit more powerful than my Vornado. Hot summer nights have now become tolerable. I even have to put the fan on low as the evening progresses because it otherwise gets too cool. I like it very much and would recommend.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 06/21/2018 by Patricia Foutz

We saw a fan like this at our doctors office and knew we had to have one! It cools our open floor plan dining area and family room very well with little noise. Compact size fits anywhere. Would recommend this fan.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5SO POWERFUL!

Reviewed: 02/02/2018 by Nicole Rudis

It's way more powerful than I figured looking at it online only, but it's amazing for even a large room. I'm purchasing a second for upstairs!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Best Fan In Town

Reviewed: 08/28/2017 by Sharon Bush

For as long as I can remember, a Honeywell product and I have shared the same residence. In the wake of the latest heatwave, I've placed a Honeywell tower fan in each major room. I prefer this brand of fan because it's quiet and elegant. The cost is attractive, too. Ordering this well-made product directly from the manufacturer assures me that I will be more than satisfied when it arrives. Thank you, Honeywell, for always exceeding my expectations. You're an awesome housemate!

Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Good fan

Reviewed: 11/02/2016 by Samantha Yap

I like how powerful it is but at the same time its compact and doesnt take up too much space.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Tower fan

Reviewed: 09/23/2016 by DCRock

True to description, specially when it says: powerful cooling! I love it!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Buying another one

Reviewed: 09/06/2016 by Jason Back

Works great, quiet, no problems thus far

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Property Manager

Reviewed: 09/01/2016 by Travis C.

I am a fan of this! I like the oscillation and fan setting features of this unit.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Excellent fan at a great price!

Reviewed: 07/20/2016 by Lori Sarfert

We have purchased 2 tower fans so far for shared offices. All are pleased with them!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Back to the Breeze

Reviewed: 06/29/2016 by Tru

This tower fan has brought a new meaning into my bedroom. I can relax now. The humidity and heat can cause agitation to the body and I am not one for that. Great buy. Would purchase again.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5So quiet!!!

Reviewed: 06/16/2016 by Lori Bennett

I absolutely love how quiet this fan is. We replaced a box fan with this one and I can't believe the difference. And even though it's quiet, it still circulates air very well. It makes everyone happy- my husband because he needs cool air blowing over him to sleep, and me because I can't sleep with anything too noisy.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great Tower White Fan

Reviewed: 06/14/2016 by Chris Schroeder

Super happy with both the fan and your service. Came day early. Now have 2 of same fan. First about 2 years old and in master. Bought only white fan at Target... Honeywell too. Returned to order direct as this has lots better air flow. Love it.

View More Reviews...
If you are interested in ordering a large quantity of items you may qualify for volume pricing discounts. Volume Discount Pricing is a great way for customers to save big on large, bulk orders of most items available in our store. Please send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff so they may create a quote and provide personal service for your order! You will receive a response within 1-2 business days and our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm CST.
We make it as easy as possible to ensure you get the lowest prices available:
  • Let us know what products & the quantities you are interested in.
  • Get a detailed quote from a dedicated sales rep.
  • Our warehouse ships directly to you.
  • You enjoy the savings & are now a preferred customer.
Send A Request Now
Direct From Warehouse Pricing bulk purchase, wholesale pricing