Honeywell HRF-ARVP300 HEPA Filter & Pre-Filter Combo Pack For HPA300 Series Air Purifiers (Filters A/R)

  • Honeywell HRF-ARVP300 HEPA Filter & Pre-Filter Combo Pack For HPA300 Series Air Purifiers (Filters A/R)
  • Honeywell HRF-ARVP300 HEPA Filter & Pre-Filter Combo Pack For HPA300 Series Air Purifiers (Filters A/R)
  • Honeywell HRF-ARVP300 HEPA Filter & Pre-Filter Combo Pack For HPA300 Series Air Purifiers (Filters A/R)
  • Honeywell HRF-ARVP300 HEPA Filter & Pre-Filter Combo Pack For HPA300 Series Air Purifiers (Filters A/R)
True HEPA Filter Value Combo Pack For HPA300 Series
Availability: In Stock
Regular: $99.99
Price: $89.24
You Save: $10.75 (11% Off)
Quantity
  • 1 Year supply of filters designed for HPA300 series
  • Includes 3 HEPA "R" Replacement Filters and 4 "A" Carbon Pre-Filters (pre-cut)
  • Helps reduce common households odors
  • Maximizes HEPA filter life by capturing larger particles such as dust, lint, fibers and pet fur
  • To ensure stated air purifier performance, use only Certified Honeywell Filters

Fits Honeywell Humidifier Models:

  • HA-300 (HA300) Air Purifier Series
  • HPA-300 (HPA300) Air Purifier Series
  • HPA-304 (HPA304) Air Purifier Series
  • HPA-5300 (HPA5300) Air Purifier Series 
  • HPA-8350 (HPA8350) Air Purifier Series

The Honeywell HRF-ARVP300 HEPA Filter and Pre-Filter Combo Pack is fully capable of capturing an astonishing 99.97% of airborne particles at 0.3 microns from any air passing through the filter. This package includes 3 HEPA "R" Replacement Filters and 4 "A" Carbon Pre-filters (pre-cut). The HRF-ARVP300 HEPA Filter and Pre-Filter Combo Pack is compatible with the HPA300 series.

    Certified Honeywell Filters
Product Specs
UPC:
328785001846
MPN:
HRF-ARVP300

The Honeywell HRF-ARVP300 HEPA Filter & Pre-Filter Combo Pack is pre-cut and designed exclusively to fit Honeywell HPA300 (HPA-300) Series Air Purifiers. Please check the air purifier model range below to see if your air purifier is listed.

  • HA-300 (HA300) Air Purifier Series
  • HPA-300 (HPA300) Air Purifier Series
  • HPA-304 (HPA304) Air Purifier Series
  • HPA-5300 (HPA5300) Air Purifier Series 
  • HPA-8350 (HPA8350) Air Purifier Series 
Write A Customer Review Review

5

Average score based on 60 reviews

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great Purifier

Reviewed: 07/09/2020 by Terry Bowers

I purchased this unit 4 months ago as I was recently diagnosed with Chronic Bronchitis and was suggested to improve my indoor air quality. I definitely noticed a difference and upon my first filter replacement was surprised at how much dust the filter collected.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Hepa replaced

Reviewed: 07/07/2020 by Joseph Riggins

Works Perfect!!! Cleanest air around. Picks up pet hair and dander , pollen dust, and other contaminates especially during home remodeling. I bought a second unit for the bedroom.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Wow!

Reviewed: 07/06/2020 by Christine Wojtowich

Wow! This is embarrassing- I literally thought I had ordered the wrong filters- they were so white- my filters, which we had changed in November 2018, were dark and nasty. So glad I found the website and ordered these. Only weird thing is pre-filters I ordered were too big- I just cut off about 5 inches width wise and they fit. Hoping our breathing will be much better now!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Terrific combo

Reviewed: 07/06/2020 by Nancy Harmon

This year was the first year I ordered this combo. I am so pleased with the pre-filters being cut to fit. There are enough to change every 3 months as recommended and I dont have to piece together small sections. Just remove the cover, and replace the filter. Thank you so much for this combo!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Replacement airfilter

Reviewed: 06/29/2020 by Theresa Ulichney

pleased with air purifier, a must in a household with cats and dogs

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5As good as expected

Reviewed: 06/29/2020 by Patrick Smith

Product met all expectations and I will use again

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Replacement filter combo pack

Reviewed: 06/27/2020 by David Stover

I've loved Honeywell air purifiers for years, and I trust the name for true HEPA filters. Plus, the combo pack is a good price.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Well made product

Reviewed: 06/22/2020 by Douglas Calverley

I love the Honeywell air purifier, it does a fantastic job of removing dusts and odors from my house. An air purifier works only as well as the filters and these filters are premium.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Excellent air cleaner

Reviewed: 06/22/2020 by Christopher Gambill

The Honeywell is a great air cleaner. It does a good job cleaning the air and does with relatively quietly. The controls are easy to understand and use and the filters are easy to change though a bit expensive!. I highly recommend it.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Worth the money

Reviewed: 06/21/2020 by Nicole Smith

Glad I bought these, the reviews helped me realize the ones I found elsewhere were off brand by a tiny letter and smelled bad. This is something that's worth paying for the real deal once a year.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Only use Honeywell!

Reviewed: 06/04/2020 by Lisa Cotter

don't buy knockoffs! These are the true filters with which your purifier was meant to be used. Everything else is an imitation.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great

Reviewed: 06/03/2020 by Michael

Filter combo came in very fast and fit perfect in my air purifier.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great

Reviewed: 06/03/2020 by Michael

Filter combo came in very fast and fit perfect in my air purifier.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Fast

Reviewed: 05/29/2020 by Scott Fairfield

Excellent fast delivery arrived ahead of schedule and anticipated time.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great service

Reviewed: 05/29/2020 by Robert SMITH

Order process was simple and easy. Order was shipped quickly and received in perfect order. Well done, you have a customer for life. Thank you.

View More Reviews...
If you are interested in ordering a large quantity of items you may qualify for volume pricing discounts. Volume Discount Pricing is a great way for customers to save big on large, bulk orders of most items available in our store. Please send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff so they may create a quote and provide personal service for your order! You will receive a response within 1-2 business days and our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm CST.
We make it as easy as possible to ensure you get the lowest prices available:
  • Let us know what products & the quantities you are interested in.
  • Get a detailed quote from a dedicated sales rep.
  • Our warehouse ships directly to you.
  • You enjoy the savings & are now a preferred customer.
Send A Request Now
Direct From Warehouse Pricing bulk purchase, wholesale pricing