Honeywell Filter R True HEPA Replacement Filter - 2 Pack, HRF-R2

  • Honeywell Filter R True HEPA Replacement Filter - 2 Pack, HRF-R2
  • Honeywell Filter R True HEPA Replacement Filter - 2 Pack, HRF-R2
  • Honeywell Filter R True HEPA Replacement Filter - 2 Pack, HRF-R2
  • Honeywell Filter R True HEPA Replacement Filter - 2 Pack, HRF-R2
For HPA090, HPA100, HPA200, HPA250 and HPA300 series air purifiers - Certified Honeywell Filter
Availability: In Stock
Regular: $69.99
Price: $60.89
You Save: $9.10 (13% Off)
Quantity
  • Honeywell True HEPA Replacement Filter R.
  • Captures up to 99.97% of airborne particles at 0.3 microns from the air that passes through the filter.
  • Package contains 2 filters that should be replaced 1x per year.
  • Fits Honeywell Console Models: HPA090 series, HPA100 series, HPA200 series, HPA250 series, HPA300 series.
  • To ensure stated air purifier performance, use only Certified Honeywell Filters
The Honeywell HRF-R2 True HEPA Replacement Filter R is fully capable of capturing an astonishing 99.97% of airborne particles at 0.3 microns from any air passing through the filter. This package includes 2 HRF-R1 Filters and is compatible with the HPA090 series, HPA100 series, HPA200 series, HPA250 series and HPA300 series. It is highly recommended that you change your filter annually for optimal performance. Establish an unrivaled breathing experience for yourself and your loved ones with Certified Honeywell Filters.
  • Certified Honeywell Replacement Filter
  • Product Dimensions: 6.7 x 1.6 x 10.3 in.
Product Specs
UPC:
092926180027
MPN:
HRF-R2

Honeywell HRF-R2 True HEPA Replacement Filters can be used in a variety of Honeywell Air Purifiers. Please check the air purifier model range below to see if your air purifier is listed.

  • HPA090 Air Purifier Series
  • HPA100 Air Purifier Series
  • HPA200 Air Purifier Series
  • HPA250 Air Purifier Series
  • HPA300 Air Purifier Series
  • HPA-094 (HPA094) Air Purifier uses qty 1 of this filter
  • HPA-100 (HPA100) Air Purifier uses qty 1 of this filter
  • HPA-104 (HPA104) Air Purifier uses qty 1 of this filter
  • HPA-105 (HPA105) Air Purifier uses qty 1 of this filter
  • HA-106 (HA106) Air Purifier uses qty 1 of this filter
  • HPA-200 (HPA200) Air Purifier uses qty 2 of this filter
  • HA-202 (HA202) Air Purifier uses qty 2 of this filter
  • HPA-204 (HPA204) Air Purifier uses qty 2 of this filter
  • HPA-250 (HPA250) Air Purifier uses qty 2 of this filter
  • HA-300 (HA300) Air Purifier uses qty 3 of this filter
  • HPA-300 (HPA300) Air Purifier uses qty 3 of this filter
Write A Customer Review Review

5

Average score based on 144 reviews

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Pleasant surprise

Reviewed: 06/19/2020 by Edward Stickgold

I have had trouble with these HEPA filters in the past purchased elsewhere and about a year ago giving off a distinct and unpleasant odor. I had to try several sources last year before succeeding in getting some usable HEPA filters, and I saw on the web that others had the same problem. A lot of the solution to the problem seemed to have just as much to do with the timing of the purchase as to the source. I was not looking forward to buying more, but I ran out. These Honeywell branded filters, purchased from this source, a source which I had not tried before, turned out to have no problems whatsoever and they do seem to take the fine particles out of my air. So, bottom line, I'm delighted with the quality of the product and the ease of purchasing it.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 06/12/2020 by Darrell Lucas

Perfect replacement product. Honeywell had it in stock whereas Home Depot didn't have within 100 miles. Wouldn't ship either..

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 06/09/2020 by Janelle Goins

fit perfect.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Right Filter for the Application

Reviewed: 06/09/2020 by Charles Williams

Honeywell Products Deliver on Quality and Efficiency Every Time. I won't use generic substitutes.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 06/03/2020 by Murphy Herrington

Got the item timely, considering the impact of COVID. Looks good and time will confirm effectiveness.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Good filtering system

Reviewed: 05/29/2020 by Ronald Manning

These Hepa filters do a Great job cleaning the air!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Filter Pack

Reviewed: 05/29/2020 by Kelly Murphy

I have been using this product for at least 3 years. Sucks up the dust and allergens !

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great Filter, Can't Find Elsewhere

Reviewed: 05/20/2020 by Thomas Flanagan

The filter works great. It arrived sooner than expected.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5very happy with replacement filters

Reviewed: 05/11/2020 by Lois Alves

very happy with replacement filters, good shipping time and just what I needed

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5filter 2 pac HRF-R2

Reviewed: 05/08/2020 by Concetta Gengo

very convenient pack convenience. Great product

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 05/04/2020 by John Winston

High quality air filters you can feel the difference between the fake ones that others be selling online. I'd like to spend top dollar on the best it's worth every penny spent

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Hepa Filter

Reviewed: 05/02/2020 by Jean Kuyoth

I only use the Honeywell products in my air purifier unit. I have looked at the after market products and believe they are inferior to the filters from Honeywell

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Works Well

Reviewed: 05/01/2020 by James Rotundo

This product works really well in my bedroom! We have a dog and a cat who sleep in the room with us. This absolutely cuts down on the pet dander in the room helping us breath easy at night.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 04/30/2020 by Nancy Wedeking

Great

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great Job!

Reviewed: 04/30/2020 by Annette Brooks

I bought two Honeywell air purifiers after trying ionic purifiers that just didn't do the job. I'm thrilled with the Honeywell product and this is a replacement HEPA filter. After around 6 months of continuous use in my bedroom, the light was blinking to replace the filter. It easily fits into the unit and voila - it's ready to go again. My allergy symptoms are significantly decreased with this purifier. I will never be without one again.

View More Reviews...
Q: Are these authentic Honeywell HEPA Replacement Filters?
A: Yes, the Honeywell Store only sells Certified Honeywell Filters.

If you are interested in ordering a large quantity of items you may qualify for volume pricing discounts. Volume Discount Pricing is a great way for customers to save big on large, bulk orders of most items available in our store. Please send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff so they may create a quote and provide personal service for your order! You will receive a response within 1-2 business days and our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm CST.
We make it as easy as possible to ensure you get the lowest prices available:
  • Let us know what products & the quantities you are interested in.
  • Get a detailed quote from a dedicated sales rep.
  • Our warehouse ships directly to you.
  • You enjoy the savings & are now a preferred customer.
Send A Request Now
Direct From Warehouse Pricing bulk purchase, wholesale pricing