Daily Deals - View Details
 

Honeywell Filter R True HEPA Replacement Filter - 3 Pack, HRF-R3

  • Honeywell Filter R True HEPA Replacement Filter - 3 Pack, HRF-R3
  • Honeywell Filter R True HEPA Replacement Filter - 3 Pack, HRF-R3
  • Honeywell Filter R True HEPA Replacement Filter - 3 Pack, HRF-R3
  • Honeywell Filter R True HEPA Replacement Filter - 3 Pack, HRF-R3
For HPA090, HPA100, HPA200, HPA250 and HPA300 series air purifiers - Certified Honeywell Filter
Availability: In Stock
Regular: $89.99
Price: $68.99
You Save: $21.00
Quantity
  • Honeywell True HEPA Replacement Filter R
  • Captures up to 99.97% of airborne particles at 0.3 microns from any air passing through the filter.
  • Package contains 3 filters that should be replaced 1x per year.
  • Fits Honeywell Console Models: HPA090 series, HPA100 series, HPA200 series, HPA250 series, HPA300 series.
  • To ensure stated air purifier performance, use only Certified Honeywell Filters
The Honeywell HRF-R3 True HEPA Replacement Filter R is fully capable of capturing an astonishing 99.97% of airborne particles at 0.3 microns from any air passing through the filter. This package includes 3 HRF-R1 Filters and is compatible with the HPA090 series, HPA100 series, HPA200 series, HPA250 series and HPA300 series. It is highly recommended that you change your filter annually for optimal performance. Establish an unrivaled breathing experience for yourself and your loved ones with a Certified Honeywell Filter.
  • Certified Honeywell Filter
  • Product Dimensions: 6.7 x 1.6 x 10.3 in.
Product Specs
UPC:
092926180034
MPN:
HRF-R3

The Honeywell HRF-R3 True HEPA Replacement Filter can be used in a variety of Honeywell Air Purifiers. Please check the air purifier model range below to see if your air purifier is listed.

  • HPA090 Air Purifier Series
  • HPA100 Air Purifier Series
  • HPA200 Air Purifier Series
  • HPA250 Air Purifier Series
  • HPA300 Air Purifier Series
  • HPA-090 (HPA090) Air Purifier uses qty 1 of this filter
  • HPA-094 (HPA094) Air Purifier uses qty 1 of this filter
  • HPA-100 (HPA100) Air Purifier uses qty 1 of this filter
  • HPA-104 (HPA104) Air Purifier uses qty 1 of this filter
  • HPA-105 (HPA105) Air Purifier uses qty 1 of this filter
  • HA-106 (HA106) Air Purifier uses qty 1 of this filter
  • HPA-200 (HPA200) Air Purifier Series uses qty 2 of this filter
  • HA-202 (HA202) Air Purifier uses qty 2 of this filter
  • HPA-204 (HPA204) Air Purifier uses qty 2 of this filter
  • HA-300 (HA300) Air Purifier uses qty 3 of this filter
  • HPA-300 (HPA300) Air Purifier Series uses qty 3 of this filter
Click Here to Write a Review for this Product. Review

Average Rating Based on 275 reviews: Rating: 4.97818181818182/5Rating: 4.97818181818182/5Rating: 4.97818181818182/5Rating: 4.97818181818182/5Rating: 4.97818181818182/5 (5)

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5 Breathing Easy - 02/18/2019
Reviewer: James Doyle
Product received as advertised, in good condition and reasonably priced.


Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5 great filters - 02/18/2019
Reviewer: Barbara Fusaro
I only order filters from honeywell. Always fast delivery


Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5 New Filters - 02/15/2019
Reviewer: Edward Merrill
Exactly as described. Fit my air filter perfectly. Easy exchange. Up and running in minutes.


Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5 Great value - 02/11/2019
Reviewer: Ann Downey
Great value, I'm glad you can get a 3 pack as opposed to buying separately.


Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5 Perfect - 02/08/2019
Reviewer: J. Brown
I have two air purifiers. The 3-pack worked perfectly, one unit took one and the other unit took the remaining two. Quality was great. Shipping speed from the company was also really good.


Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5 Good - took a while to arrive - 02/05/2019
Reviewer: Angel B
Love these filters. Reasonably priced on this site versus whats elsewhere right now. Took a week to arrive.


Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5 - 02/04/2019
Reviewer: Dawn Radabaugh
I have been very happy with my Honeywell air filters!!!


Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5 - 02/01/2019
Reviewer: Jenny Cloonan
This product has helped my allergies. I do like the reminder that I get also.


Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5 Honeywell HEPA Filter - 3 Pack, HRF-R3 - 01/31/2019
Reviewer: Darryl Barbato
Sturdy, high quality filters work very well filtering out dirt and contaminants in the air.


Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5 Great Filter + Fast Shipping - 01/30/2019
Reviewer: Matthew
The ideal original replacement filters for my HPA300. Could not be more pleased with the quality, price and speed of delivery.


Read All Reviews
Q: Are these authentic Honeywell HEPA Replacement Filters?
A: Yes, the Honeywell Store only sells Certified Honeywell Filters.

If you are interested in ordering a large quantity of items you may qualify for volume pricing discounts. Volume Discount Pricing is a great way for customers to save big on large, bulk orders of most items available in our store. Please send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff so they may create a quote and provide personal service for your order! You will receive a response within 1-2 business days and our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm CST.
We make it as easy as possible to ensure you get the lowest prices available:
  • Let us know what products & the quantities you are interested in.
  • Get a detailed quote from a dedicated sales rep.
  • Our warehouse ships directly to you.
  • You enjoy the savings & are now a preferred customer.
Send A Request Now
Direct From Warehouse Pricing bulk purchase, wholesale pricing
Be Reminded When To Order Do you require assistance in remembering when to purchase this particular product? The Honeywell Store has simplified the process by offering a complimentary email reminder service. Simply enter your email address in the box below and specify your chosen time interval. This will ensure that you receive a friendly email reminder when the appropriate time has elapsed. Completely free of charge, this service is offered on products that require replacement after prolonged use.


Product Order Reminder:

Email:     Reminder Interval:    
  • See if we are running any Specials or what others are saying
  • Learn More
eaccess
The Honeywell Trademark is used under license from Honeywell International Inc.
HoneywellStore.com is operated by eAccess Solutions, Inc., under license by Honeywell International Inc.

© 2019 All Rights Reserved. This website is operated by eAccess Solutions, Inc.