Honeywell Wireless Doorbell Push Button for Series 3, 5, 9 Honeywell Door Bells (Black) - RPWL401B

  • Honeywell Wireless Doorbell Push Button for Series 3, 5, 9 Honeywell Door Bells (Black) - RPWL401B
Compatible with Honeywell 3, 5 & 9 series door bells
Availability: In Stock
Regular: $19.99
Price: $12.99
You Save: $7.00
Quantity
CLICK SWATCH TO CHANGE COLOR
  • Works with Honeywell Series 3, 5 and 9 Wireless Doorbells
  • Wireless "E" compatibility
  • Feedback LED
  • Weather Resistant
  • Available in black or white
  • Surface mount
  • Up to 2-year battery life
  • Battery included (CR2032)
  • Individually coded signal avoids interference with other users
  • Honeywell ActivLink
  • Includes mounting kit: screws, mounting bracket and adhesive strip
Representing the premier in performance and versatility, Honeywell Wireless Doorbell Push Buttons are easily accessible and easily installed. Compatible with Honeywell Series 3, 5 and 9 Wireless Doorbells, this Wireless Doorbell Push Button includes Feedback LED and Weather Resistant properties. A prolonged battery life of 5 years and Honeywell ActivLink bolster longevity and versatility. This Wireless Doorbell Push Button with Halo Light is available in black and white.
  • Model number: RPWL401B
  • Product dimensions: (H x W x D) 2.75 x 1.875 x 0.625 in.
  • Updated Model: Replaces the RPWL300A1007/A
Product Specs
UPC:
085267479639
MPN:
RPWL401B2000/A
Write A Customer Review Review

5

Average score based on 23 reviews

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Works well

Reviewed: 09/09/2019 by Michael Richards

Easy install, no complaints.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Doorbell

Reviewed: 03/18/2019 by Doug Hilts

This bell was really easy to program. Also a good price.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Extra Doorbell

Reviewed: 02/18/2019 by Nancy Ferguson

Needed a doorbell for the back door to go along with the one at the front door. Easy to program and use. Perfect for my little house.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Replacement Wireless Doorbell

Reviewed: 01/21/2019 by Bfeldman

Very easy to set up, and quick delivery. Our battery eroded the factory doorbell. This replacement gave new life to our old warehouse door chime and looks better than the original as well.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 01/01/2019 by PAtrick NEUFFER

Door bell works great. It accepted my mane bell flawlessly. I can not be happier with the button.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Doorbell button

Reviewed: 12/13/2018 by John Hill

Very fast shipping and product was exactly as described

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Doorbell

Reviewed: 11/15/2018 by Stephanie Spry

Paired easily with doorbell box - using as a second doorbell. Only one ringtone can be used at a time so you don't know which door is being visited. But still excellent product.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Very Easy to install

Reviewed: 11/08/2018 by Becky White

We found this doorbell very easy to install and when matched with the Honeywell Wireless doorbell it is very loud.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Easy to install and program

Reviewed: 10/11/2018 by Mary Clack

Very happy with this item. I purchased to have an extra button for our other entrance. We programmed a different ring for each door. Highly recommend.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Doorbell Push

Reviewed: 09/21/2018 by CHRIS JENKINS

Quick delivery, worked perfect with previous Honeywell doorbell

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 01/07/2018 by RAYMOND WOMACK

The installation of the side door button has not occurred yet due to the holidays and cold weather. It has been synched with the portable bell unit and demonstrates a unique tone compared to the installed front button. If the side button installation is as easy as the front then I expect no issues.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Black Doorbell Button

Reviewed: 12/27/2017 by Richard Hoven

The button has a good look to it and the glow light is an added plus.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Excellent device

Reviewed: 10/25/2017 by Benny Bailey

The push button doorbell worked as advertised. Simple to pair and well made.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Perfect Color

Reviewed: 09/25/2017 by Jennifer Hatfield

I live in an HOA type community and cannot have a blaring white doorbell outside my patio. This color is perfect. It blends well with the surroundings. I love both these products. I mounted the white bell that comes with the package on the side of my garage so now I am accessible from two entry points for my visitors.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Love!

Reviewed: 08/31/2017 by Brittany Lantz

Love how they are wireless.

View More Reviews...
Q: Can I link more than one doorbell to the same push button?
A:

Yes. It is possible to link additional Honeywell Doorbells (via ActivLink Technology) to a Honeywell Door Push, so you can place doorbells in different locations throughout your property. Be sure to select a doorbell with the number of inputs you need, using the guide below as reference:

  • Series 3 (RDWL311A) -- 2 inputs
  • Series 3 (RDWL313A) -- 4 inputs
  • Series 5 (RDWL515A) -- 4 inputs
  • Series 9 (RDWL917A) -- 6 inputs

Q: I have a wired doorbell. Can I change to a wireless doorbell?
A: Yes, the Honeywell Store offers a range of wireless doorbells and compatible push buttons that will allow replacement of an old wired doorbell system.

Q: I have a wired doorbell, but want to keep my existing illuminated wired push button. Can I link my illuminated push button to a Honeywell wireless doorbell?
A: Yes, the Honeywell Store offers a Wired to Wireless Doorbell Adapter Converter that connects to an existing wired Push button and bell transformer which will allow it to work with Honeywell wireless doorbells via Honeywell ActivLink.

Q: What type of batteries should I buy for my doorbell?
A: It is strongly recommended that owners use alkaline batteries. These batteries provide a stable source of voltage. Rechargeable batteries (NiCd or NiMh) aren't recommended for operation.

Q: How do I know which doorbells and push buttons are compatible?
A: Search for an "E" on the box. Any Honeywell push button or doorbell with the "E" compatibility mark will work together.

Q: My doorbell has stopped making sounds, but the halo and/or strobe lights are working. How do I get the sound back?
A: It's likely that the mute button has been pressed. The mute symbol will flash if the door push is activated. To get the sound back, press and hold the mute button until you hear a beep. The chime will now sound when the doorbell push is activated.

If you are interested in ordering a large quantity of items you may qualify for volume pricing discounts. Volume Discount Pricing is a great way for customers to save big on large, bulk orders of most items available in our store. Please send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff so they may create a quote and provide personal service for your order! You will receive a response within 1-2 business days and our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm CST.
We make it as easy as possible to ensure you get the lowest prices available:
  • Let us know what products & the quantities you are interested in.
  • Get a detailed quote from a dedicated sales rep.
  • Our warehouse ships directly to you.
  • You enjoy the savings & are now a preferred customer.
Send A Request Now
Direct From Warehouse Pricing bulk purchase, wholesale pricing